ECM Contacts

CONTACT US

ECMining Head Office

Plot 5293 – 5294
Tanganyika Road
Heavy Industrial Area
Kitwe, Zambia

Tel. +260 965 210 642

SALES DIVISION

Dairous Kaleleka Group Sales & Operations Director +260 966 111 026 dairous@ecmining.com
Kambole Sinyangwe Sales Engineer +260 976 188 801 kambole@ecmining.com

WORKSHOP DIVISION

Godfrey Chanda Workshop Manager +260 969 552 716 godfrey@ecmining.com
Greenfold Kaluba Workshop Coordinator +260 966 444 287 kaluba@ecmining.com

HILTI DIVISION

Miles McLeod Hilti Country Manager +260 770 314 654 miles.hilti@ecmining.com
Ravi Bara Hilti Technician +260 971 562 799 ravi.hilti@ecmining.com