Tom Anderson-Slight Group CEO e-mail: tom@ecmining.com Iain Anderson-Slight Group Managing Director e-mail: iain@ecmining.com
ECMining Ltd ECMSulphuric Acid Solution Ltd ECMIndustries (Pty) Ltd ECMCongo Sprl. ECMSulphuric Acid Solution Sprl. Plot 5293 / 5294, Tanganyika Road, Heavy Industrial Area, Kitwe, Zambia. Switchboard: +260 212 210 642/ + 260 212 210 511 Fax: + 260 212 610 645 e-mail: sales@ecmining.com
ECM Group of Companies
Enquiry/ RFQ
ECMining
Key Contacts - ECM Group
H M Rao Group Financial Controller e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com Andrew Kansamba Group Sales Director +(260) 966 990 845 e-mail: andrew@ecmining.com
Key Contacts - ECMining
  • Full Name*
  • Company*
  • Email Address*
  • Phone Number*
  • Description
  •  

ECM Mining Limited | Sulphuric Acid Solution Ltd
Key Contacts - ECMSulphuric Acid Solution
Tom Anderson-Slight CEO e-mail: tom@ecmining.com Iain Anderson-Slight  Managing Director +(260) 965 210 642 e-mail: iain@ecmining.com Andrew Kansamba Group Sales Director +(260) 966 990 845 e-mail: andrew@ecmining.com H M Rao Financial Controller +(260) 966 990 044 e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com Division - Heavy Equipment Tony Harding General Manager Mobile: +260 961 051 487 e-mail: tony@ecmining.com Division - Pumps  Mobile: +260 963 698 210 e-mail: sales@ecmining.com Division - Electrical Mobile:+260 963 698 210 e-mail: sales@ecmining.com Division - Commodities Duncan Dukhi Mobile: +(260) 965 511 167 e-mail: duncan@ecmining.com Division - Mechanical Mobile: +260 965 210 642 E-mail: sales@ecmining.com Joint Venture Tom Anderson-Slight Director e-mail: tom@ecmining.com Bill Gorman Director e-mail: bgorman@davidbrown.com
Chilambwe Kababa Plant Technical Manager +(260) 966 990 846 e-mail: chilambwe@ecmining.com H M Rao Financial Controller +(260) 966 990 044 e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com 873,Av.Kabalo Com/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC Chris Kambele Umba General Manager  +(243) 814 035 136 +(243) 995 389 999 email: chris.drc@ecmining.com 873,Av.Kabalo Com/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC Chris Kambele Umba Managing Director  +(243) 814 035136 +(243) 995 389999 email: chris.drc@ecmining.com 31 Michelson Road, Anderbolt, Boksburg North (Inside ELB Premises) PO Box 751626, Garden View, 2047 Gauteng, South Africa Nadine Noomé Mobile : +27 (0) 83 642 4168 Office : +27 (0) 11 026 4634 Fax : +27 (0) 86 238 9907 email: nadine@ecmining.com email: ecmindustries@ecmining.com
ECM Congo   (Pty)   Ltd
Home Home Markets & Industries Markets & Industries Products Products Services Services Contacts Us Contacts Us